Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Olive Public Schools

Main Navigation

Notifications

Notifications: 60

Notification SentNotification
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
at 4:58pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Monday, August 2, 2021
at 1:35pm
SOFTBALL SCHEDULE 2021
https://socs.net/4Vg
Monday, August 2, 2021
at 1:34pm
2021 Football Schedule
https://socs.net/21f
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
at 4:00pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/PG
Monday, June 14, 2021
at 5:47pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
at 9:41am
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Thursday, March 11, 2021
at 6:34pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Monday, March 1, 2021
at 4:31pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Monday, March 1, 2021
at 4:27pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Friday, February 26, 2021
at 2:50pm
Golf
https://socs.net/2BW
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
at 12:40pm
Baseball Schedule
https://socs.net/2BV
Thursday, February 18, 2021
at 3:26pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
at 3:13pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
at 2:02pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Monday, February 15, 2021
at 2:51pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Sunday, February 14, 2021
at 12:13pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
at 7:02pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
at 10:15pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Monday, February 8, 2021
at 7:39pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Thursday, January 14, 2021
at 8:19am
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Thursday, January 7, 2021
at 9:47am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Sunday, January 3, 2021
at 10:47am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/PG
School resumes on Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Sunday, December 13, 2020
at 1:50pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Sunday, December 6, 2020
at 12:59pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
at 11:28am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Saturday, November 28, 2020
at 12:36pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
at 4:55pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
at 9:49am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Friday, October 23, 2020
at 10:29am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Friday, October 23, 2020
at 10:25am
Basketball 2020
https://socs.net/21d
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
at 12:49pm
2020 Football Schedule
https://socs.net/21f
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
at 12:31pm
2020 Football Schedule
https://socs.net/21f
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
at 12:57pm
2020 Football Schedule
https://socs.net/21f
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
at 9:38am
Middle school football has been canceled for tonight, September 8th. We will let you know if and when it will be rescheduled.
Thursday, August 27, 2020
at 5:25pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Thursday, July 30, 2020
at 10:22am
Back to School 2020
https://socs.net/NL
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
at 5:48pm
Academic School Year Calendar
https://socs.net/39d
Monday, July 6, 2020
at 1:34pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
at 3:33pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
at 12:47pm
Academic School Year Calendar
https://socs.net/39d
Monday, May 18, 2020
at 11:56am
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Saturday, May 16, 2020
at 1:57pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Sunday, March 29, 2020
at 4:51pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
at 1:15pm
Important News
https://socs.net/MR
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
at 3:02pm
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
at 2:29pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Monday, February 17, 2020
at 12:56pm
Golf
https://socs.net/2BW
Monday, February 17, 2020
at 12:56pm
Baseball Schedule
https://socs.net/2BV
Monday, February 17, 2020
at 12:55pm
Softball Schedule
https://socs.net/T8
Monday, February 17, 2020
at 12:11pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/T9
Monday, February 17, 2020
at 11:59am
Important News
https://socs.net/2BS
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
at 9:12pm
Olive Public Schools is closed tomorrow Wednesday, February 5th, due to the Winter Weather Warning.
Friday, November 22, 2019
at 11:28am
Clothes and Food Closet open today from 2:00 to 3:45, Friday, November 22nd across from the elementary playground.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
at 9:11am
Updated Junior High Basketball Schedule
https://socs.net/2ft
Friday, November 1, 2019
at 2:23pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
https://socs.net/PG
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
at 10:19am
High School News
https://socs.net/2bx
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
at 4:45pm
UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
at 2:52pm
Middle school girls who attended Women in Science conference will arrive at the school at approximately 3:45 for car riders. We will take the rest home by bus.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
at 2:52pm
Middle school girls who attended Women in Science conference will arrive at the school at approximately 3:45 for car riders. We will take the rest home by bus.
Thursday, October 3, 2019
at 5:36pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
http://socs.net/T9